Our Board of Trustees

Mary Paterson – Chair
Jennifer Gabriele – Trustee
Ciara Golding – Trustee
Victoria Harrison – Trustee
Christine Hathway – Trustee
Sian Williams – Trustee

Our Patrons

Juliet Stevenson, CBE
Clive Merrison

Stay up-to-date, join our mailing list

We only send occasional emails and you can easily unsubscribe. For more information, see our privacy policy